Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Manila Electric Company

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Manuel V. Pangilinan
Director Lance Y. Gokongwei
Director Oscar S. Reyes
Director Ray C. Espinosa
Director James L. Go
Director John L. Gokongwei, Jr.
Director Anabelle L. Chua
Director Jose Ma. K. Lim
Director Elpidio L. IbaƱez
Independent Director Artemio V. Panganiban
Independent Director Pedro E. Roxas
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Oscar S. Reyes
Deputy Chief Executive Officer Ray C. Espinosa
Corporate Secretary Simeon Ken R. Ferrer
SVP, Head - Customer Retail Services and Corporate Communications Alfredo S. Panlilio
SVP and Chief Finance Officer Betty C. Siy-Yap
SVP and Head - Mpower Roberto R. Almazora
SVP and President and President and Chief Executive Officer, MIESCOR Angelito D. Bermudo
SVP and Head - Networks Ronnie L. Aperocho
SVP and President and Chief Executive Officer, Meralco Power Generation Corp. Rogelio L. Singson