Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Philippine National Bank

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman and Independent Director Florencia G. Tarriela
Vice Chairman and Independent Director Felix Enrico R. Alfiler
Director Florido P. Casuela
Director Leonilo G. Coronel
Director Estelito P. Mendoza
Director Christopher J. Nelson
Director Carmen K. Tan
Director Lucio C. Tan
Director Lucio K. Tan, Jr.
Director Michael G. Tan
Director Vivienne K. Tan
Independent Director Edgar A. Cua
Independent Director Federico C. Pascual
Independent Director Domingo H. Yap
Management Officers
Position Name
President & CEO Jose Arnulfo A. Veloso
Treasurer Maria Paz D. Lim
Corporate Secretary Maila Katrina Y. Ilarde
Chief Financial Officer Nelson C. Reyes
Chief Legal Counsel Manuel C. Bahena, Jr.
Chief Audit Executive Martin G. Tengco
Chief Compliance Officer Isagani A. Cortes
FVP, Chief Risk Officer, Head of Risk Management Group and Data Protection Officer Simeon T. Yap