Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

San Miguel Food and Beverage, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Eduardo M. Cojuangco, Jr.
Vice Chairman Ramon S. Ang
Director Francisco S. Alejo III
Director Menardo R. Jimenez
Director Rolando L. Macasaet
Director Mario C. Garcia
Lead Independent Director Carmelo L. Santiago
Independent Director Ricardo C. Marquez
Independent Director Minita V. Chico-Nazario
Management Officers
Position Name
President Francisco S. Alejo III
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer Zenaida M. Postrado
General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer Alexandra B. Trillana
Assistant Corporate Secretary Ma. Celeste L. Ramos
Head, Agro-Industrial Cluster and President, San Miguel Foods, Inc. Rita Imelda B. Palabyab
Head, Branded Business Cluster and President, The Purefoods-Hormel Company, Inc. and Magnolia Inc. Raul B. Nazareno
Head, Milling Cluster and President, San Miguel Mills, Inc. Florentino C. Policarpio
VP, Corporate Affairs Group Oscar R. SaƱez
VP, Division Human Resources Head Rodolfo M. Abaya
VP, Division Procurement Manager Jennifer T. Tan
VP & General Manager, San Miguel Foods - Great Food Solutions Helene Z. Pontejos
Internal Audit Group Head Ophelia L. Fernandez