Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Arthaland Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman and Independent Director Ernest K. Cuyegkeng
Vice Chairman Ricardo Gabriel T. Po, Jr.
Vice Chairman Jaime C. Gonzalez
Director Jaime Enrique Y. Gonzalez
Director Christopher Paulus Nicolas T. Po
Director Leonardo Arthur T. Po
Director Emmanuel A. Rapadas
Director Hans B. Sicat
Director Andres B. Sta. Maria
Management Officers
Position Name
President Jaime C. Gonzalez
Executive Vice President and Treasurer Leonardo Arthur T. Po
Executive Vice President, Head of the Business and Project Development Department Christopher G. Narciso
Corporate Secretary and General Counsel Riva Khristine V. Maala
Senior Vice President, Head of Sales Operations Oliver L. Chan
Senior Vice President, Head of Strategic Funding and Investments, Investor Relations Officer Sheryll P. Verano
Vice President, Head of Procurement Department Leilani G. Kanapi
Vice President, Head of Marketing Department Ma. Angelina B. Magsanoc
Vice President Edgar V. Sabidong
Head of Information Technology Department and Data Privacy Officer Clarence P. Borromeo