Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairperson Helen Y. Dee
Corporate Vice-Chairperson Cesar E.A. Virata
Director Gil A. Buenaventura
Director Tze Ching Chan
Director Richard Westlake
Director John Law
Director Shih-Chiao (Joe) Lin
Director Florentino M. Herrera III
Independent Director Armando M. Medina
Independent Director Juan B. Santos
Independent Director Adelita A. Vergel De Dios
Independent Director Gabriel S. Claudio
Independent Director Vaughn F. Montes
Independent Director Lilia R. Bautista
Independent Director Laurito E. Serrano
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Gil A. Buenaventura
Deputy Chief Executive Officer Eugene S. Acevedo
SEVP, Head - Asset Management & Remedial John Thomas G. Deveras
SEVP, Head - Information Technology Shared Services Redentor C. Bancod
SEVP, Treasurer/Treasury Group Head Horacio E. Cebrero III
EVP, Chief Compliance Officer and Head of Regulatory Affairs Group Ana Luisa S. Lim
EVP, Chief Audit Executive and Head internal Audit Group Edel Mary D. Vegamora
EVP, Head - National Corporate Banking Group Michael O. De Jesus
EVP, Retail Banking Group Head Richard C. Lim
EVP, Chief Innovation and Inclusion Officer Angelito M. Villanueva
FSVP, Chief Risk Officer and Group Head of the Corporate Risk Management Services Group Jamal Ahmad
FSVP, Head - Legal Affairs and Corporate Secretary George Gilbert G. Dela Cuesta
FSVP, Trust Officer and Group Head of Trust and Investments Mario T. Miranda
FSVP, Data Science and Analytics Group Head Marita E. Bueno
VP, Assistant Corporate Secretary Joyce Corine O. Lacson
Assistant Corporate Secretary Eva Marie M. Sison