Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

BDO Unibank, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Emeritus Henry Sy, Sr.
Chairperson Teresita T. Sy
Vice Chairman Jesus A. Jacinto, Jr.
Director Nestor V. Tan
Director Christopher A. Bell-Knight
Director Antonio C. Pacis
Director Josefina N. Tan
Independent Director Jose F. Buenaventura
Lead Independent Director Jones M. Castro, Jr.
Independent Director Dioscoro I. Ramos
Independent Director Jimmy T. Tang
Independent Director Atty. Gilberto C. Teodoro, Jr.
Management Officers
Position Name
President and CEO Nestor V. Tan
Board Adviser Cheo Chai Hong
Corporate Secretary Edmundo L. Tan
Assistant Corporate Secretary Sabino E. Acut, Jr.
Assistant Corporate Secretary Alvin C. Go
Treasurer Pedro M. Florescio III
Assistant Treasurer Marilyn K. Go
Chief Internal Auditor Estrellita V. Ong
Chief Compliance Officer Rebecca S. Torres
Chief Risk Officer Evelyn L. Villanueva
Executive Vice President, Institutional Banking Jeanette S. Javellana
Senior Vice President, Consumer Lending Gwyneth M. Entao
Senior Vice President, Legal Services Roy Allan V. Magturo
Senior Vice President, Transaction Banking Tomas Victor A. Mendoza
Senior Vice President, Digital Infrastructure Services Myla R. Untalan
Senior Vice Predsident for the Office of the President Joseph Gerard Dizon Tiamson
Senior Vice Predsident for Global Operations Victor Q. Lim, Jr.
Senior Vice Predsident for Hong Kong Branch Howard Lincoln D. Son