Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

The Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman and Independent Director Jose T. Pardo
Director Hans B. Sicat
Director Emmanuel Bautista
Director Anabelle L. Chua
Director Francis Chua
Director Eddie T. Gobing
Director Amor C. Iliscupidez
Director Edgardo Lacson
Director Eusebio H. Tanco
Director Wilson L. Sy
Director Alejandro T. Yu
Director Ma. Vivian Yuchengco
Independent Director Dakila Fonacier
Independent Director Ramon S. Monzon
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Hans B. Sicat
Senior VP and Chief Operating Officer Roel A. Refran
VP and Head - Governance, Risk and Compliance J. Argel G. Astudillo
VP and Head - Market Operations Division Rachelle C. Blanch
Assistant VP and Head - Internal Audit Group Jinky A. Alora
Assistant VP and Head - Technology Division Philip A. Driz
AVP & Head-Corporate Planning & Investor Relations Division & OIC, Capital Markets Devt Division John Benette B. MamaƱgun
Assistant VP and Head - Issuer Regulation Division Marsha Angelyn M. Resurreccion
Assistant VP and Head - Human Resources and Administration Division Mary Catherine Lydet Soliman-Radaza
Assistant VP, General Counsel Veronica Vicedo-Del Rosario
Treasurer Omelita J. Tiangco
Corporate Secretary Aissa V. Encarnacion