Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

East West Banking Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman of the Board Jonathan T. Gotianun
Vice Chairman of the Board Antonio C. Moncupa, Jr.
Director Mercedes T. Gotianun
Director Lourdes Josephine Gotianun Yap
Director Atty. Benedicto M. Valerio, Jr.
Director Wilson L. Sy
Independent Director Jose S. Sandejas
Independent Director Carlos R. Alindada
Independent Director Paul A. Aquino
Management Officers
Position Name
CEO Antonio C. Moncupa, Jr.
President and Deputy CEO Jesus Roberto S. Reyes
SEVP, Chief Operating Officer and Treasurer Jose Emmanuel U. Hilado
Corporate Secretary Benedicto M. Valerio, Jr.
SEVP and Head for Retail Banking and Operations Cluster Gerardo N. Susmerano
EVP and Head for Consumer Lending Cluster Jacqueline S. Fernandez
SVP and Chief Finance Officer Ma. Alicia C. Arnaldo
SVP and Chief Audit Executive Eloida F. Oquialda
SVP and Head for Corporate Banking Group 1 Ernesto T. Uy
SVP, Group Head for Corporate Banking 2, Markets, Loans and Investments Lourdes Blanquita B. Falcon
P and Deputy Head for Retail Banking Group and Operations Cluster Ivy B. Uy
SVP - Chief Information Officer and Head of Information Technology Domingo V. Guanio
SVP and Human Resources Head Josephine F. Fernandez
SVP and Wealth Management/Markets, Loans and Investment Head Abigail Tina M. Del Rosario
SVP and Head of Bank Marketing and Corporate Communications Maria Rita Daniela M. Nisperos
FVP and Chief Risk Officer Grace N. Ang
FVP and Head for Compliance Bernadette T. Ratcliffe
FVP and Head for Credit Policy and Review Division Renato P. Peralta
FVP and Trust Officer Angel Marie L. Pacis