Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

SFA Semicon Philippines Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Byunggil Go
Director Hyunggoo Oh
Director Byungjin Cho
Director Daekyu Kang
Director Joonsang Kang
Independent Director Carlos R. Alindada
Independent Director Mary Delia G. Tomacruz
Management Officers
Position Name
President Byunggil Go
Treasurer Byungjin Cho
Corporate Secretary Marietta A. Tibayan