Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Keppel Philippines Holdings, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Paul Tan Poh Lee
Director Stefan Tong Wai Mun
Director Felicidad V. Razon
Director Mayo Jose B. Ongsingco
Director Alan I. Claveria
Lead Independent Director Celso P. Vivas
Independent Director Mayo Jose B. Ongsingco
Independent Director Ramon J. Abejuela
Management Officers
Position Name
President Alan I. Claveria
Vice President/ Treasurer Felicidad V. Razon
Assistant Corporate Secretary Lory Anne M. McMullin