Subject Non-Compliance with Structured Reportorial Requirements of the Exchange and Possible Trading Suspension

Please be informed that, as of the posting of this notice, the listed companies mentioned below have not complied with the structured reportorial requirements of the Exchange under Article VII, Section 17.2 in relation to Section 17.8 of the Consolidated Listing and Disclosure Rules, as amended (the “Rules”), by failing to submit their Annual Reports (SEC Form 17-A) for the year ended December 31, 2021 and Quarterly Reports (SEC Form 17-Q) for the period ended March 31, 2022, on or before the deadline of May 16, 2022.

List of Companies
Name Stock Symbol
8990 Holdings, Inc. HOUSE
AbaCore Capital Holdings, Inc. ABA
Araneta Properties, Inc. ARA
Basic Energy Corporation BSC
Century Peak Holdings Corporation CPM
DITO CME Holdings Corp. DITO
Leisure & Resorts World Corporation LR
Medilines Distributors Incorporated MEDIC
Philippine Business Bank PBB
TKC Metals Corporation T
Vantage Equities, Inc. V
Other Relevant Information

Pursuant to Article VII, Section 17.8 on Sanctions for Non-Compliance with Certain Structured Reportorial Requirements under the Rules, the above-mentioned companies’ failure to comply with the requirements of the Exchange within the prescribed period will result in the automatic suspension of the trading of their respective shares starting on June 1, 2022.

The Exchange will inform the Trading Participants and the investing public of further developments on the matter.



Filed on behalf by:
Name Alexandra Tom Wong
Designation Disclosure Department