Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Cebu Holdings, Incorporated

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Anna Ma. Margarita B. Dy
Director Aniceto V. Bisnar, Jr.
Director Bernard Vincent O. Dy
Director Emilio Lolito J. Tumbocon
Director Jose Emmanuel H. Jalandoni
Director Augusto D. Bengzon
Independent Director Enrique L. Benedicto
Independent Director Roderick C. Salazar, Jr.
Independent Director Pampio A. Abarintos
Management Officers
Position Name
President Aniceto V. Bisnar, Jr.
Chief Finance Officer and Compliance Officer Ma. Luisa D. Chiong
Corporate Secretary June Vee D. Monteclaro-Navarro
Assistant Corporate Secretary Nimfa Ambrosia L. Perez-Paras