Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Victorias Milling Company, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Wilson T. Young
Director Eduardo V. Concepcion
Director Terence D. Son Keng Po
Director William Y. Chua
Director Lucio K. Tan, Jr.
Director Michael G. Tan
Director Alvin C. Yu
Director Martin C. Yu
Director Alberto P. Fenix, Jr.
Director Peter Y. Ong
Director Brian Keith F. Hosaka
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Operating Officer Eduardo V. Concepcion
Deputy Chief Operating Officer Minnie O. Chua
Treasurer Terence D. Son Keng Po
Chief Finance Officer Teresita V. Ilagan
Chief Manufacturing Officer Linley A. Retirado
Corporate Secretary Brian Keith F. Hosaka
Asstistant Corporate Secretary, Compliance & Information Officer, and Chief Admininstrative Officer Eva A.V. Rodriguez