Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Aboitiz Equity Ventures, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman of the Board Enrique M. Aboitiz
Vice Chairman of the Board Mikel A. Aboitiz
Director Erramon I. Aboitiz
Director Edwin R. Bautista
Director Sabin M. Aboitiz
Director Ana Maria A. Delgado
Lead Independent Director Raphael P.M. Lotilla
Independent Director Jose C. Vitug
Independent Director Manuel R. Salak, III
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Erramon I. Aboitiz
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Sabin M. Aboitiz
Senior Vice President /Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Information Officer Manuel R. Lozano
Senior Vice President and Group Treasurer Gabriel T. MaƱalac
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer Susan V. Valdez
Executive Director - Chief Investments Officer Robert McGregor
Senior Vice President Luis Miguel O. Aboitiz
Senior Vice President and Chief Digital Officer Jojo S. Guingao
Senior Vice President and Chief External Affairs Officer David Jude L. Sta. Ana
Executive Director - Chief Strategy Officer Christopher P. Beshouri
Data Privacy Officer Ricardo F. Lacson, Jr.
Chief Risk Officer Annacel A. Natividad
Group Internal Audit Head Maria Lourdes Y. Tanate
Chief Legal Officer/Corporate Secretary/Chief Compliance Officer Manuel Alberto R. Colayco
Assistant Corporate Secretary Mailene M. De La Torre
Assistant Corporate Secretary Joanne L. Ranada