Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Belle Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman of the Board Jose T. Sio
Vice Chairman Willy N. Ocier
Vice Chairperson Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco
Director Manuel A. Gana
Director Arthur L. Amansec
Director Jacinto C. Ng, Jr.
Director Virginia A. Yap
Independent Director Cesar E.A. Virata
Independent Director Gregorio U. Kilayko
Independent Director Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.
Non-Executive Director Emilio S. De Quiros, Jr.
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Manuel A. Gana
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Jackson T. Ongsip
Executive Vice President - Integrated Resorts Armin B. Raquel-Santos
Vice President - Investor Relations Tristan B. Choa
Vice President - Governance Michelle T. Hernandez
Vice President - External Relations Rogelio I. Robang
Vice President - Administration Nancy O. Hui
Vice President - Sales Zenia K. Sy
Corporate Secretary A. Bayani K. Tan
Assistant Corporate Secretary Arthur A. Sy
Assistant Corporate Secretary Jason C. Nalupta
Adviser to the Board Frederic C. DyBuncio