Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Security Bank Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Emeritus Frederick Y. Dy
Chairman Alberto S. Villarosa
Vice Chairman Anastasia Y. Dy
Director Alfonso L. Salcedo, Jr.
Director Diana P. Aguilar
Director Takayoshi Futae
Director Cirilo P. Noel
Director Takahiro Onishi
Director Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.
Lead Independent Director Philip T. Ang
Independent Director Joseph R. Higdon
Independent Director James JK Hung
Independent Director Ramon R. Jimenez, Jr.
Independent Director Jikyeong Kang
Independent Director Napoleon L. Nazareno
Management Officers
Position Name
President and CEO Alfonso L. Salcedo, Jr.
EVP and Retail Banking Segment Head Ma. Cristina A. Tingson
EVP and Wholesale Banking Segment Head Eduardo M. Olbes
EVP and Alliance Segment Head Takahiro Onishi
EVP and Treasurer Raul Martin A. Pedro
EVP and Chief Financial Officer Joselito E. Mape
EVP and Chief Transformation Officer Tina M. Stockdale
SVP and Chief Risk Officer Gina S. Go
SVP and Chief Information Officer Frederick M. Pusag
SVP and Chief Audit Executive Carol P. Warner
FVP and Chief Compliance Officer Dante T. Fuentes
VP and Chief Security Officer Andres Ma. G. Caro II
Corporate Secretary Joel Raymond R. Ayson
SVP and Asst. Corporate Secretary Melissa R. Aquino