Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

SM Investments Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Emeritus Henry Sy, Sr.
Chairman Jose T. Sio
Vice Chairperson Teresita T. Sy
Vice Chairman Henry T. Sy, Jr.
Director Frederic C. DyBuncio
Executive Director Harley T. Sy
Lead Independent Director Joseph R. Higdon
Independent Director Tomasa H. Lipana
Independent Director Alfredo E. Pascual
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Frederic C. DyBuncio
SVP - Group Treasury and Treasurer Marcelo C. Fernando Jr.
Corporate Secretary Elmer B. Serrano
Assistant Corporate Secretary and Alternate Corporate Information Officer Arthur A. Sy
SVP - Finance and Corporate Information Officer Franklin C. Gomez
SVP - Chief Risk Officer and Compliance Officer Wellington Palmero
SVP - Corporate Services Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco
SVP - SMIC Treasury Grace F. Roque
SVP - Corporate Taxes Cecilia Reyes-Patricio
SVP - Legal for Property Acquisitions Epitacio B. Borcelis, Jr.
SVP - IT Shared Services Wilson H. Go
SVP - Data Analytics Hector B. Sarmiento
VP and Chief Audit Officer Anastacio C. Balubar II