Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management


Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Manuel V. Pangilinan
Director Helen Y. Dee
Director Ray C. Espinosa
Director James L. Go
Director Atsuhisa Shirai
Director Albert F. Del Rosario
Director Shigeki Hayashi
Director Ma. Lourdes C. Rausa-Chan
Director Amado D. Valdez
Director Marife B. Zamora
Independent Director Bernido H. Liu
Independent Director Artemio V. Panganiban
Independent Director Pedro E. Roxas
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Manuel V. Pangilinan
Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer Ernesto R. Alberto
Chief Corporate Services Officer Ray C. Espinosa
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Anabelle L. Chua
Senior Vice President and Chief People and Culture Officer Maria Elizabeth S. Sichon
Business Transformation Office Head Victorico P. Vargas
Senior Vice President, Corporate Secretary, General Counsel and Chief Governance Officer Ma. Lourdes C. Rausa-Chan
Senior Vice President and Controller June Cheryl C. Revilla
Senior Vice President Alejandro O. Caeg
Senior Vice President Jun R. Florencio
Senior Vice President Juan Victor I. Hernandez
Senior Vice President Menardo G. Jimenez, Jr.
Senior Vice President Oscar Enrico A. Reyes Jr.
First Vice President and Treasurer Leo I. Posadas
First Vice President and Assistant Corporate Secretary Florentino D. Mabasa, Jr.
First Vice President and Chief Data Privacy Officer - PLDT Group, Data Privacy Officer - PLDT Leah Camilla R. Besa-Jimenez
First Vice President and Head of Loyalty and Rewards Management Annette Yvette W. Tirol
Vice President and Deputy Data Privacy Officer - PLDT Joseph Ian G. Gendrano
Deputy Data Privacy Officer - PLDT Maria Cecilia H. Abad
Vice President - Retail Strategy and Development Office Ma. Gillian Y. Gonzalez