Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Globe Telecom, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala
Co-Vice Chairman Arthur Lang Tao Yih
Co-Vice Chairman Fernando Zobel de Ayala
Director Delfin L. Lazaro
Director Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco
Director Romeo L. Bernardo
Director Samba Natarajan
Director Ernest L. Cu
Independent Director Saw Phaik Hwa
Independent Director Rex Ma. A. Mendoza
Independent Director Manuel A. Pacis
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Ernest L. Cu
Chief Commercial Officer Alberto M. de Larrazabal
Chief Technology and Information Officer; Chief Strategy Officer Gil B. Genio
Chief Finance Officer; Treasurer; Chief Risk Officer Rosemarie Maniego-Eala
Chief Human Resource Officer Renato M. Jiao
Chief Customer Experience Officer Rebecca V. Eclipse
General Counsel Vicente Froilan M. Castelo
Chief Information Officer Maria Aurora Sy-Manalang
Chief Information Security and Data Protection Officer Anton Reynaldo M. Bonifacio
Chief Audit Executive Carmina J. Herbosa
EVP for Channel Management Bernard P. Llamzon
Corporate Secretary Solomon M. Hermosura
Chief Compliance Officer, SVP for Law and Compliance, and Assistant Corporate Secretary Marisalve Ciocson-Co