Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Philippine Telegraph and Telephone Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Salvador B. Zamora II
Director James G. Velasquez
Director Miguel Marco A. Bitanga
Director Salvador T. Zamora III
Director Renato B. Garcia
Independent Director Serafin C. Ledesma, Jr.
Independent Director Roberto B. Ortiz
Management Officers
Position Name
President and CEO James G. Velasquez
COO and Treasurer Miguel Marco A. Bitanga
Executive Vice President Renato B. Garcia
Chief Finance Officer Alfredo T. Divino
Chief Technical Officer Henry T. Galingan
GM - Fixed Broadband Patrick Vincent G. Peña
Chief People and Culture Officer Concepcion D.S. Roxas
Corporate Secretary Federico P. Prieto