Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

RFM Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Jose S. Concepcion, Jr.
Vice Chairman Ernest Fritz Server
Director Jose Ma. A. Concepcion III
Director John Marie A. Concepcion
Director Ma. Victoria Herminia C. Young
Director Felicisimo M. Nacino, Jr.
Director Joseph D. Server, Jr.
Director Francisco A. Segovia
Director Raissa Hechanova Posadas
Independent Director Lilia R. Bautista
Independent Director Romeo L. Bernardo
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Jose Ma. A. Concepcion III
CEO & Managing Director, Ice Cream, and Marketing Adviser for Consumer Group John Marie A. Concepcion
Senior Vice President and General Manager - Consumer Group Ma. Victoria Herminia C. Young
VP, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, and Concurrent General Manager - Flour Group Enrique Oliver I. Rey-Matias
VP and Head - Operations Melchor B. Bacsa
VP and Head - Sales Martin Anthony R. Tupaz
VP and Head - Supply Chain Roderick P. Perdigon
Assistant Treasurer Philip V. Prieto
Assistant Vice President - Research and Development, Institutional Group Susan A. Atienza
AVP & Head - Corporate Legal and Labor Relations Jufil E. Siquian
Head, Human Resources Maria Patrocinio V. Valdez