Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Berjaya Philippines Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Tan Sri Dr. Ibrahim Bin Saad
Director Wong Ee Coln
Director Tan Eng Hwa
Director Seow Swee Pin
Director Jimmy S. Soo
Independent Director Jaime Y. Ladao
Independent Director George T. Yang
Management Officers
Position Name
President Wong Ee Coln
Treasurer Tan Eng Hwa
Corporate Secretary Jose A. Bernas
Assistant Corporate Secretary Marie Lourdes Sia-Bernas