Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Lepanto Consolidated Mining Company

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Felipe U. Yap
Director Bryan U. Yap
Director Marilyn V. Aquino
Director Ethelwoldo E. Fernandez
Director Regis V. Puno
Director Cresencio C. Yap
Director Douglas J. Kirwin
Independent Director Ray C. Espinosa
Independent Director Val Antonio B. Suarez
Management Officers
Position Name
Chief Executive Officer Felipe U. Yap
President and Chief Operating Officer Bryan U. Yap
Corporate Secretary Ethelwoldo E. Fernandez
Chief Finance Officer Ramon T. Diokno
VP and Treasurer Ma. Lourdes B. Tuason
VP - Logistics & Marketing Rene F. Chanyungco
VP - Technology & Planning Abigail Y. Ang
VP, Assistant Corporate Secretary and Chief Information Officer Odette A. Javier
VP - Mining Claims Pablo T. Ayson, Jr.
VP and Resident Manager Thomas S. Consolacion
VP - Human Resource and Administration Knestor Jose Y. Godino
AVP - Purchasing Cherry H. Tan
AVP - Legal Services Vladimir B. Bumatay