Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Manila Jockey Club, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Alfonso R. Reyno, Jr.
Vice-Chairman Mariza Santos-Tan
Director Alfonso Victorio G. Reyno III
Director Pedro O. Tan
Director Ferdinand A. Domingo
Director Christopher G. Reyno
Director John Anthony B. Espiritu
Director Ma. Luisa T. Morales
Director Lucas C. Carpio, Jr.
Independent Director Victor C. Fernandez
Independent Director Victor B. Valdepeñas
Management Officers
Position Name
President & Chief Executive Officer Alfonso Victorio G. Reyno III
Treasurer Pedro O. Tan
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary Ferdinand A. Domingo
Assistant Treasurer Ma. Luisa T. Morales
Chief Financial Officer Nestor N. Ubalde
Corporate Information Officer and Compliance Officer Chino Paolo Z. Roxas
Assistant Corporate Secretary Lemuel M. Santos
EVP & Deputy COO for Administration Peter Francis G. Zagala