Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

SM Prime Holdings, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Henry T. Sy, Jr.
Vice Chairman and Lead Independent Director Jose L. Cuisia, Jr.
Director Jeffrey C. Lim
Director Hans T. Sy
Director Herbert T. Sy
Director Jorge T. Mendiola
Independent Director Gregorio U. Kilayko
Independent Director Joselito H. Sibayan
Management Officers
Position Name
President Jeffrey C. Lim
Chief Finance Officer, Compliance Officer, and Alternate Corporate Information Officer John Nai Peng C. Ong
Chief Risk Officer Marvin Perrin L. Pe
VP - Internal Audit Christopher S. Bautista
President, Malls Anna Maria S. Garcia
EVP and Chief Operating Officer, Malls Steven T. Tan
EVP, Residential (Primary) Jose Mari H. Banzon
Shirley C. Ong Shirley C. Ong
EVP, Hotels and Convention Centers Ma. Luisa E. Angeles
VP, Commercial Russel T. Sy
Corporate Secretary and Alternate Compliance Officer Elmer B. Serrano
Assistant Corporate Secretary and Alternate Corporate Information Officer Arthur A. Sy
Corporate Information Officer and Alternate Compliance Officer Teresita Cecilia H. Reyes