Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Petron Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Director Ramon S. Ang
Director Lubin B. Nepomuceno
Director Estelito P. Mendoza
Director Jose P. De Jesus
Director Ron W. Haddock
Director Mirzan Mahathir
Director Aurora T. Calderon
Director Francis H. Jardeleza
Director Virgilio S. Jacinto
Director Nelly Favis-Villafuerte
Director Horacio C. Ramos
Director John Paul L. Ang
Lead Independent Director Margarito B. Teves
Independent Director Artemio V. Panganiban
Independent Director Ricardo C. Marquez
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Ramon S. Ang
General Manager Lubin B. Nepomuceno
Senior Vice President and Chief Finance Officer Emmanuel E. Eraña
Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer Freddie P. Yumang
Vice President, Procurement Susan Y. Yu
Vice President, Supply Maria Rowena O. Cortez
Deputy Chief Finance Officer and Treasurer Albertito S. Sarte
Vice President, Exec. Asst. to the Pres. on Petron Malaysia Operations, Refinery Spec. Proj. & REND Jaime O. Lu
Vice President, Human Resources Management Maria Rosario D. Vergel de Dios
Vice President, Retail Sales Magnolia Cecilia D. Uy
Vice President, Controllers Myrna C. Geronimo
Vice President, Refinery Division Allister J. Go
Vice President, Refinery Plant Operations (Production A and B) Reynaldo V. Velasco, Jr.
Vice President, Industrial Sales Virgilio V. Centeno
Vice President and Chief Finance Officer, Petron Malaysia Mark Tristan D. Caparas
Vice President, Operations and Corporate Technical Services Group Jonathan F. Del Rosario
Vice President, Marketing Lemuel C. Cuezon
Assistant Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer Jhoanna Jasmine M. Javier-Elacio
Assistant Corporate Secretary Maria Crisselda T. Torcuator