Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

A. Soriano Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Andres Soriano III
Vice Chairman Eduardo J. Soriano
Director Ernest K. Cuyegkeng
Director Jose C. Ibazeta
Director Johnson Robert G. Go, Jr.
Independent Director Oscar J. Hilado
Independent Director Alfonso S. Yuchengco III
Management Officers
Position Name
President and CEO Andres Soriano III
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Ernest K. Cuyegkeng
Senior Vice President, Treasurer and Corporate Development Officer William H. Ottiger
Vice President and Comptroller Narcisa M. Villaflor
Corporate Secretary Lorna Patajo-Kapunan
Vice President and Assistant Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer Joshua L. Castro
Assistant Vice President Ma. Victoria L. Cruz
Assistant Vice President - Accounting Department Salome M. Buhion