Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Pryce Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman of the Board Salvador P. Escaño
Director Efren A. Palma
Director Ramon R. Torralba, Jr.
Director Xerxes Emmanuel F. Escaño
Director Ray W. Jovanovich
Independent Director Arnold L. Barba
Independent Director Gener T. Mendoza
Management Officers
Position Name
Chief Executive Officer Salvador P. Escaño
President Efren A. Palma
Chief Legal Counsel Ramon R. Torralba, Jr.
FVP - Regional Head, Northern Mindanao Operations Samuel H. Cinco
Regional Head, Southern Mindanao Operations Sonito N. Mole
Treasurer, SVP - Operations Monitoring, and Corporate Information and Compliance Officer Jose Ma. C. Ordenes
VP - Finance and Corporate Secretary Feliciano B. Hatud
OIC- Chairman Earl Christian L. Lerio
Assistant Corporate Secretary Valentina S. Palma