Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Semirara Mining and Power Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Isidro A. Consunji
Director Maria Cristina C. Gotianun
Director Jorge A. Consunji
Director Cesar A. Buenaventura
Director Herbert M. Consunji
Director Ma. Edwina C. Laperal
Director Josefa Consuelo C. Reyes
Independent Director Rogelio M. Murga
Independent Director Honorio O. Reyes-Lao
Independent Director Antonio Jose U. Periquet, Jr.
Independent Director Ferdinand M. Dela Cruz
Management Officers
Position Name
Chief Executive Officer Isidro A. Consunji
President and Chief Operating Officer Maria Cristina C. Gotianun
Chief Risk, Compliance & Performance Officer/SVP of SMPC Group Junalina S. Tabor
Chief Finance Officer/VP of SMPC Group Carla Cristina T. Levina
VP, Legal, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Information Officer John R. Sadullo
VP, Mining Operations and Resident Manager Ruben P. Lozada
VP, Marketing for Coal Jose Anthony T. Villanueva
VP, Power Market and Commercial Operations Andreo O. Estrellado
VP, Human Resources and Organizational Development Jojo L. Tandoc
AVP, Corporate Planning of SMPC Group Karmine Andrea S.J. Ching