Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Union Bank of the Philippines

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chaiman Erramon I. Aboitiz
Vice Chairman Justo A. Ortiz
Director Edwin R. Bautista
Director Sabin M. Aboitiz
Director Ana Maria A. Delgado
Director Samel A. Aboitiz
Director Jose Emmanuel U. Hilado
Director Nina D. Aguas
Director Rolando L. Macasaet
Director Robert Joseph M. De Claro
Lead Independent Director Roberto G. Manabat
Independent Director Manuel D. Escueta
Independent Director Josiah L. Go
Independent Director Francisco Ed. Lim
Independent Director Honorio G. Poblador IV
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Edwin R. Bautista
SEVP, Chief Customer Experience Offcr, Chief Digital Channel Offcr, & Head - Institutional Banking Ana Maria A. Delgado
SEVP and Head, Consumer Banking Manoj Varma
EVP and Chief Technology and Operations Officer Dennis D. Omila
EVP and Chief Financial Officer Manuel R. Lozano
EVP, Treasurer and Head of Global Markets Johnson L. Sia
EVP and Chief Information and Operations Officer Manish Chawla
SVP, Corporate Secretary, and General Counsel Joselito V. Banaag