Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Waterfront Philippines, Incorporated

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman and Independent Director Sergio R. Ortiz- Luis, Jr.
Vice Chairman and Lead Independent Director Arthur R. Lopez
Director Kenneth T. Gatchalian
Director Dee Hua T. Gatchalian
Director Elvira A. Ting
Director Reno I. Magadia
Director Lamberto B. Mercado, Jr.
Director Renato Francisco
Independent Director Ruben D. Torres
Management Officers
Position Name
President Kenneth T. Gatchalian
Treasurer Elvira A. Ting
Corporate Secretary Arthur R. Ponsaran
Assistant Corporate Secretary Arsenio A. Alfiler, Jr.
Chief Risk Officer Lamberto B. Mercado, Jr.
Chief Audit Executive Roanne T. Canlubo
Data Protection Officer Joson Lim
Investor Relations Officer/Compliance Officer/Corporate Affairs Officer Richard Ricardo