Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

DFNN, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Emeritus Roberto F. De Ocampo
Executive Chairman of the Board Ramon C. Garcia, Jr.
Director Jean Henri D. Lhuillier
Director Eric Francis P. Ongkauko
Director Edwin B. Villanueva
Director Calvin Lim
Director Brandon C. Chan
Director Franchette M. Acosta
Director Jonathan Leong
Director Charles Hwang
Independent Director Marco Antonio R. Urera
Independent Director James Beltran
Management Officers
Position Name
President and CEO Calvin Lim
Chief Operating Officer Ricardo F. Banaag
Chief Financial and Investment Officer Elisaire T. Lacson
Treasurer Edwin B. Villanueva
Chief Information Officer Chi-Ho Li
Chief Revenue Officer Mark Allan E. De Ungria
Chief Technology Officer Francis M. Formalejo
Corporate Secretary Elmer B. Serrano
Chief Legal Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer, Asst. Corporate Secretary and Data Protection Officer Cyrus R. Montesa
Investor Relations Officer Abigail A. Garcia