Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Holcim Philippines, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Tomas I. Alcantara
Vice Chairman Martin Kriegner
Director John William Stull
Director Rajani Kesari
Independent Director Yasuo Kitamoto
Independent Director Leandro Javier
Independent Director Thomas Aquino
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer John William Stull
Senior Vice President, Chief Finance Officer, Treasurer and Investor Relations Officer Jesusa Natividad L. Rojas
Senior Vice President, Head - Manufacturing Neils Ledinek
Senior Vice President, Head - Sales William C. Sumalinog
Senior Vice President, Head - Organization and Human Resources Bernadette Tansingco
Senior Vice President, Head - Marketing and Innovation Ramakrishna Maganti
Vice President, Plant Manager (Lugait) Bobby Garza
Vice President, Plant Manager (Davao) Samuel O. Manlosa, Jr.
Vice President, Plant Manager (La Union) Erano Santos
Vice President, Plant Manager (Bulacan) Geert Kuiper
Vice President, Head - Sales Greater Manila Region Edwin Villas
Vice President, Head - Sales Mindanao Area Allan Valencia
Vice President, Head - Sales Central Philippines Region Ernesto Paulo Tan
Vice President, Head - Sales Northern Philippines Region Albert Leoveras
Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer Belinda E. Dugan
Vice President, Head - Health, Safety & Security Richard Cruz
Vice President, Head - Communications Ann Claire Ramirez
Vice President, Head - Geocycle Frederic Vallat
Vice President, Head - Strategy Zoe Verna M. Sibala
Chief Internal Auditor Victoria T. Tomelden
Assistant Corporate Secretary and Data Privacy Officer Beatrix R. Guevarra