Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Filinvest Land, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Jonathan T. Gotianun
Vice Chairperson Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-Yap
Director Tristaneil D. Las Marias
Director Michael Edward T. Gotianun
Director Francis Nathaniel C. Gotianun
Director Efren C. Gutierrez
Lead Independent Director Val Antonio B. Suarez
Independent Director Gemilo J. San Pedro
Independent Director Ernesto S. De Castro
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Tristaneil D. Las Marias
EVP - Treasurer and Chief Finance Officer Ana Venus A. Mejia
FSVP - Chief Technical Planning Officer Winnifred H. Lim
SVP - Head of the Industrial/Logistics Business Francis V. Ceballos
SVP - General Counsel and Compliance Officer Maria Victoria M. Reyes-Beltran
SVP - Operations Head Reynaldo Juanito S. Nieva II
SVP - Deputy Chief Finance Officer and Chief Risk Officer Janeth B. de los Reyes
FVP - HOA & Water Systems Head Luis L. Fernandez
FVP - Sales Channel Development Head Alexis Avalone C. Ojeda
FVP - Chief of Staff Harriet Joan C. Ducepec
FVP - Group HRAD Head Rizalangela L. Reyes
FVP - Brand/Product and Regional Projects Head – MRB and MM/Luzon MRB Mary Averose D. Valderrama
FVP - Sales & Marketing Head Wilbert B. Serrano
FVP - Business Planning Head Sean Philip R. Imperial
FVP - Regional General Manager – North, Central and South Luzon, and Estate Business Head Gerard C. Marcelo
Corporate Secretary and Corporate Information Officer Katrina O. Clemente-Lua
Assistant Corporate Secretary Jennifer C. Lee
Investor Relations Officer Melissa C. Ortiz
Data Privacy Officer Raymond Wilfred L. Castañeda
Acting Chief Audit Executive Michael Louie T. Garado