Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Citystate Savings Bank, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman of the Board D. Alfred A. Cabangon
Vice Chairman Alfonso G. Siy
Director Benjamin V. Ramos
Director D. Arnold A. Cabangon
Director Feorelio M. Bote
Director Ramon L. Sin
Director Emmanuel R. Sison
Director Susan M. Belen
Director J. Wilfredo A. Cabangon
Director Michael F. Rellosa
Independent Director Wilfredo S. Madarang, Jr.
Independent Director Jose Armando R. Melo
Independent Director Lucito L. Sioson
Independent Director Jose Roderick F. Fernando
Independent Director Edith D. Dychiao
Management Officers
Position Name
President Benjamin V. Ramos
Corporate Secretary Socrates M. Arevalo
Assistant Corporate Secretary, VP/OIC - Compliance Department Freda F. Bartolome-Ringor
VP, Corporate Treasurer Des Corazon D. Cruz
AVP, Chief Information Security Officer and Business Continuity Management Officer Vonnel A. Isip