Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

AC Energy Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Fernando M. Zobel de Ayala
Vice Chairman Jaime Augusto M. Zobel de Ayala
Director Gerardo C. Ablaza, Jr.
Director Jose Rene Gregory D. Almendras
Director John Eric T. Francia
Director John Philip S. Orbeta
Lead Independent Director Sherisa P. Nuesa
Independent Director Consuelo D. Garcia
Independent Director Ma. Aurora D. Geotina-Garcia
Independent Director Melinda L. Ocampo
Independent Director Mario Antonio V. Paner
Management Officers
Position Name
President & Chief Executive Officer John Eric T. Francia
Treasurer and CFO; Compliance Officer; Chief Risk Officer Maria Corazon G. Dizon
Corporate Secretary Solomon M. Hermosura
Assistant Corporate Secretary and Head of Legal and Regulatory Dodjie D. Lagazo
Assistant Corporate Secretary and VP - Legal and Data Privacy Officer Alan T. Ascalon
Chief Development Officer Jose Maria Eduardo P. Zabaleta
Head of Commercial Operations Roman Miguel G. de Jesus
Co-Head of Plant Operations Gabino Ramon G. Mejia
Co-Head of Plant Operations Sebastian Arsenio R. Lacson
Head of Corporate Communications and Sustainability Irene S. Maranan
Head of Human Resources Andree Lou C. Kintanar
SVP - Finance and Controller Mariejo P. Bautista
VP - Wind Operations Danilo L. Panes
AVP - Human Resources Ma. Teresa P. Posadas
Chief Audit Executive Henry T. Gomez, Jr.