Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

SPC Power Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Alfredo L. Henares
Director Dennis T. Villareal
Director Alberto P. Fenix, Jr.
Director Jung-In Kim
Director Taemin Kim
Director Jong-Ryoon Yoon
Director Yong-UK Kim
Independent Director Ramon Y. Sy
Independent Director Roberto F. de Ocampo
Independent Director Enrique L. Benedicto
Independent Director Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis, Jr.
Management Officers
Position Name
President and CEO Dennis T. Villareal
Executive Director Alberto P. Fenix, Jr.
Treasurer Jaime M. Balisacan
SVP for Legal and Regulatory Affairs, Compliance Officer Maria Luz L. Caminero
SVP for Business Development and Commercial Operations Cesar O. Villegas
SVP for Finance Niño Ray D. Aguirre
Vice President James Roy N. Villareal
Corporate Secretary Remigio Michael A. Anchetta II
Assistant Corporate Secretary Mishelle Anne R. Rubio-Aguinaldo