Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Nickel Asia Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Gerard H. Brimo
Vice Chairman Maria Patricia Z. Riingen
Director Martin Antonio G. Zamora
Director Harvey T. Ang
Director Yusuke Niwa
Director Shiro Imai
Director Leonides Juan Mariano C. Virata
Independent Director Florencia G. Tarriela
Independent Director Angelo Raymundo Q. Valencia
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Martin Antonio G. Zamora
SVP - Sustainability, Risk Mngt & Corp Affairs, Chief Sustainability Officer and Chief Risk Officer Jose Bayani D. Baylon
SVP - Corporate Support and Compliance Services Group, CCO, CGO, and Assistant Corporate Secretary Georgina Carolina Y. Martinez
SVP - Finance and Revenue Management Group, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer Maria Angela G. Villamor
VP - Nickel Mining Business Rolando R. Cruz
VP - Special Projects Rommel L. Cruz
VP - Treasury and Investor Relations, and Sales Andre Mikael L. Dy
VP - Supply Chain Management and Technical Services; Chief Operating Officer, CDTN Jeffrey B. Escoto
VP - Process and Technology Innovation Christopher C. Fernandez
VP - Internal Audit, Chief Audit Executive Patrick S. Garcia
VP, OIC - Chief Commercial Officer - Mining Business Koichi Ishihara
VP - Corporate & Regulatory Affairs and Community Relations Ryan Rene C. Jornada
VP - Human Resources Sector Maria Fatima C. Mijares
VP - Nickel Mining Business Arnilo C. Milaor
VP - NAC Development Sector Gerardo Ignacio B. Ongkingco
VP - Internal Security and Chief Security Adviser Romeo T. Tanalgo
AVP - Occupational Health Sector Bimbo T. Almonte
AVP - Facility Management and Aviation Salvador C. Cabauatan
AVP - Safety, Health and Environment Remedios C. Camo
AVP - Mining Business, Resident Mine Manager - DMC Edwin L. Casiano
AVP - Mining Comptroller Fernando P. Cruz
AVP - Material Management Sector Rodrigo V. Gazmin, Jr.
AVP - Mining Business, Resident Mine Manager - HMC Manicani Philipp D. Innes
AVP - Mining Business, Resident Mine Manager - CMC Christian Jae R. Gascon
AVP - Business Applications Division Marnelle A. Jalandoon
AVP - Business Development and Strategic Projects Reynold DG. Mata II
AVP - Legal Sector and Data Protection Officer Christine Joanne C. Navarro
AVP - Sustainability Edwin P. Nerva
AVP - Business Comptroller Iryan Jean U. Padillo
AVP - Employee, Labor and Industrial Relations Division Jessie N. Pagaran
AVP - Risk Management Sector Walter B. Panganiban
AVP - Service Management Sector Teody A. Pascual
AVP - Mining Comptroller Jessie A. Payuyo
AVP - Geology and Quality Assurance Kristine Grace C. Victoria
AVP - Tax Compliance and Advisory Services Sector Charito Villena-Co
Corporate Secretary Barbara Anne C. Migallos