Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

GT Capital Holdings, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Francisco C. Sebastian
Vice Chairman Alfred Vy Ty
Director Arthur Vy Ty
Director Carmelo Maria Luza Bautista
Director David T. Go
Director Regis V. Puno
Director Pascual M. Garcia III
Lead Independent Director Renato C. Valencia
Independent Director Rene J. Buenaventura
Independent Director Consuelo D. Garcia
Independent Director Gil B. Genio
Management Officers
Position Name
President Carmelo Maria Luza Bautista
Corporate Secretary Antonio V. Viray
Assistant Corporate Secretary Jocelyn Y. Kho
Treasurer Anjanette T. Dy Buncio
Assistant Treasurer Alesandra T. Ty
EVP and Chief Financial Officer Franciso H. Suarez, Jr.
EVP and Chairman of GT Capital Auto & Mobility Dealership Holdings, Inc. (GTCAM) Vicente Jose S. Socco
SVP and Head, Investor Relations, Strategic Planning and Corporate Communications Jose B. Crisol, Jr.
FVP, Controller and Head, Accounting and Financial Control Reyna Rose P. Manon-og
FVP and Chief Risk Officer Joyce B. De Leon
VP and Head, Human Resources and Administration Susan E. Cornelio
VP and Chief Audit Executive Leo Paul C. Maagma
VP and Head, Legal and Compliance Renee Lynn Miciano-Atienza
VP, GTCAM Don David C. Asuncion
FVP and Head, Property Management Stephen John S. Comia
AVP, Senior Legal & Compliance Officer and Assistant Corporate Secretary Maria Sofia A. Lopez