Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Philippine Business Bank

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Jeffrey S. Yao
Vice Chairman Rolando R. Avante
Director Leticia M. Yao
Director Roberto A. Atendido
Director Honorio O. Reyes-Lao
Director Benjamin R. Sta. Catalina, Jr.
Independent Director Narciso DL. Eraña
Independent Director Roberto C. Uyquiengco
Independent Director Asterio L. Favis, Jr.
Independent Director Benel D. Lagua
Independent Director Diosdado M. Peralta
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Rolando R. Avante
EVP, Head - Treasury Services Group Joseph Edwin S. Cabalde
EVP, Head - Commercial Banking Group Arlon B. Reyes
SVP, Controller and Head of Operations and Control Group Cynthia A. Almirez
SVP, Head - Business Development Group (Luzon) Reynaldo T. Boringot
SVP, Head - Human Resources Group Consuelo V. Dantes
SVP, Head - Business Development Group (VisMin) Rosendo G. Sia
SVP, Chief Risk Officer Maria Lourdes G. Trinidad
SVP, Head - General Services, Security & Administrative Center Liza Jane T. Yao
FVP, Trust Officer and Head of Trust and Investment Center Angelo Miguel M. Calabio
FVP, Head - Retail Banking Segment & Branch Operations & Control Group Felipe V. Friginal
FVP, Head - Corporate Banking Group Eduardo R. Que
FVP, Head - Information Technology Group Jose Maria P. Valdes
FVP, Head - Consumer Banking Group Rodel P. Geneblazo
FVP, Head - Credit Management Group Miami V. Torres
FVP, Investor Relations Officer and Head - Corporate Planning Group John David D. Sison
FVP, Chief Compliance Officer Sergio M. Ceniza
VP, Chief Accountant and General Accounting Center Head Rolando G. Alvendia
VP, Head - System Support Unit and OIC - Project Management Office Enrico T. Teodoro
VP, Corporate Secretary and Head - Legal Services Group Roberto S. Santos
VP, Head - Product Development & Management Group Ma. Joyce G. Zarate
VP, Trust Officer and Head - Trust & Investment Center Angelo Miguel M. Calabio
SAVP, Assistant Corporate Secretary Leonardo C. Bool
SAVP, Chief Audit Officer and Head - Internal Audit Center Laurence R. Rapanut
AVP, Compliance Officer and Head of Data Privacy Office Belinda B. De la Cruz
AVP, Head - Systems & Methods Center Emma K. Lee
AVP, Operational Risk Center Head Lisa Beth F. Togade
AVP, Head - Corporate Affairs Unit Judith C. Songlingco