Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

ENEX Energy Corp.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman John Eric T. Francia
Director Maria Corazon G. Dizon
Director Alberto M. De Larrazabal
Director Roman Miguel G. de Jesus
Director Hannielynn F. Tucay
Lead Independent Director Ma. Aurora D. Geotina-Garcia
Independent Director Alberto A. Lim
Independent Director Melinda L. Ocampo
Independent Director Mario Antonio V. Paner
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Maria Corazon G. Dizon
Treasurer and CFO Hannielynn F. Tucay
Chief Administrative Officer, Chief Human Resources Officer and Chief Risk Officer John Philip S. Orbeta
General Manager Raymundo A. Reyes, Jr.
Corporate Secretary, Compliance Officer and General Counsel Dodjie D. Lagazo
Assistant Corporate Secretary 1 and Data Protection Officer Alan T. Ascalon
Assistant Corporate Secretary 2 Raissa C. Villanueva
Controller Kyla Kamille U. Samson