Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Crown Asia Chemicals Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Walter H. Villanueva
Director Eugene H. Lee Villanueva
Director Tita P. Villanueva
Director Nicasio T. Perez
Director Derrick P. Villanueva
Director Hans Joseph T. Perez
Lead Independent Director Bede Lovell S. Gomez
Independent Director Marie Therese G. Santos
Independent Director Ernesto R. Alberto
Management Officers
Position Name
Group Head – Pipe Group / General Manager – PVC Roof Division Walter H. Villanueva
President & General Manager - Compounds Division Eugene H. Lee Villanueva
Senior Vice President - Chief Financial Officer Tita P. Villanueva
Vice President - Treasurer Nicasio T. Perez
General Manager - PVC Pipes Division Derrick P. Villanueva
General Manager – PP-R/HDPE Pipes Division Hans Joseph T. Perez
Corporate Secretary/Chief Information Officer Jason C. Nalupta
Assistant Corporate Secretary Ann Margaret K. Lorenzo
Compliance Officer and Chief Risk Officer Marie Grace N. Dalupan