Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

SBS Philippines Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Necisto U. Sytengco
Vice Chairman Ricardo Nicanor N. Jacinto
Director Gerry D. Tan
Director Esmeraldo A. Tepace
Director Aylene Y. Sytengco
Director Necisto Y. Sytengco II
Lead Independent Director Geocel D. Olanday
Independent Director Roberto Anonas Jr.
Independent Director Helen De Guzman
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Gerry D. Tan
EVP, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Risk Officer Esmeraldo A. Tepace
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, Compliance Officer Aylene Y. Sytengco
SVP - Marketing Operations and Assistant Treasurer Necisto Y. Sytengco II
VP - Purchasing Lali Y. Sytengco
Corporate Secretary Christine P. Base
Chief Information Officer Jose Fidel R. Acuña
AVP and Accounting Head Jennifer B. Balao
Investor Relations Officer Sabrina Adamelle Poon-Sytengco
Internal Auditor Maria Gemma Bien