Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Pilipinas Shell Petroleum Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board Min Yih Tan
Executive Director Lorelie Q. Osial
Executive Director Reynaldo P. Abilo
Executive Director Randolph T. Del Valle
Director Rafi Haroon Basheer
Director Nina D. Aguas
Director Luis C. la Ó
Independent Director Cesar A. Buenaventura
Independent Director Lydia B. Echauz
Independent Director Fernando Zobel de Ayala
Independent Director Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Lorelie Q. Osial
Treasurer, Vice President – Finance and Chief Risk Officer Reynaldo P. Abilo
Vice President – Mobility Randolph T. Del Valle
Vice President – External Relations and Government Relations Sergio C. Bernal, Jr.
Vice President – Wholesale Commercial Fuels Albert A. Lim
Vice President – Human Resources Carlo D. Zandueta
Vice President – Lubricants Stephen D. Quila
Vice President – Supply and Distribution Kit Arvin Bermudez
Managing Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer Erwin R. Orocio
Corporate Audit and Assurance Manager Mark Brian J. Nicdao
Corporate Secretary Ellie Chris C. Navarra
Assistant Corporate Secretary Mark Hadrian P. Gamo