Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Citicore Energy REIT Corp.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Edgar B. Saavedra
Director Oliver Y. Tan
Director Jez G. Dela Cruz
Director Manuel Louie B. Ferrer
Independent Director Leonilo G. Coronel
Independent Director Jose M. Layug Jr.
Independent Director Pacita U. Juan
Independent Director Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco
Management Officers
Position Name
President and CEO Oliver Y. Tan
Treasurer Jez G. Dela Cruz
Chief Financial Officer Mia Grace Paula S. Cortez
Compliance Officer Raymund Jay S. Gomez
Investor Relations Officer Michelle A. Magdato
Corporate Secretary Jaime P. Del Rosario
Assistant Corporate Secretary James A. Jumalon