Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Alternergy Holdings Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Vicente S. Pérez Jr.
Director Gerry P. Magbanua
Director Eduardo Martinez Miranda
Director Knud Hedeager
Director Michael Lichtenfeld
Independent Director Maria Theresa Dela Peña Marcial
Independent Director Gregory L. Domingo
Management Officers
Position Name
President Gerry P. Magbanua
CEO, Alternergy Mini Hydro Holdings Eduardo Martinez Miranda
Business Development Advisor Knud Hedeager
Vice President and General Counsel Janina C. Arriola
Vice President for Government Affairs Annette M. Rafael
Treasurer Luisito S Pangilinan
Corporate Secretary Anna Melissa R. Lichaytoo
Asst. Corporate Secretary Sherleen Lourds R. Macatangay