Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Ginebra San Miguel, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Director Ramon S. Ang
Director Francisco S. Alejo III
Director Leo S. Alvez
Director Gabriel S. Claudio
Director Aurora T. Calderon
Director Francis H. Jardeleza
Director Ana Leah V. Rodriguez
Independent Director Aurora S. Lagman
Independent Director Martin S. Villarama, Jr.
Management Officers
Position Name
President Ramon S. Ang
SVP and General Manager Emmanuel B. Macalalag
Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer Virgilio S. Jacinto
Treasurer and Chief Finance Officer Cynthia M. Baroy
Assistant Corporate Secretary Francis Joseph A. Cruz
Assistant Corporate Secretary Christine Angelica D. Felix
Internal Audit Group Head/Chief Audit Executive Heinrici D. Legaspi