Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Eagle Cement Corporation

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Ramon S. Ang
Director John Paul L. Ang
Director Manny C. Teng
Director Monica L. Ang
Director Mario K. Surio
Director Luis A. Vera Cruz, Jr.
Director Manuel P. Daway
Independent Director Melinda Gonzales-Manto
Independent Director Ricardo C. Marquez
Independent Director Martin S. Villarama, Jr.
Independent Director Jose P. Perez
Management Officers
Position Name
President & Chief Executive Officer John Paul L. Ang
General Manager & Chief Operating Officer Manny C. Teng
Chief Finance Officer/Treasurer and Oversight Officer/EVP - Business Support Group Monica L. Ang
Corporate Secretary Maria Farah Z. G. Nicolas-Suchianco
Assistant Corporate Secretary Marlon P. Javarro
Compliance Officer & Data Protection Officer Fabiola B. Villa
Chief Audit Executive Mercedes V. Jorquia
Investor Relations Officer Ma. Cristina M. Lleva