Directors and Management

Home > Company List > Directors and Management

Figaro Coffee Group, Inc.

Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman Emeritus Jerry S. Liu
Chairman Justin T. Liu
Director Michael Stephen T. Liu
Director Brian Gregory T. Liu
Director Divina Gracia G. Cabuloy
Director Sigrid Von D. De Jesus
Director Michael T. Barret
Independent Director Senen L. Matoto
Independent Director Corazon P. Guidote
Independent Director Hector V. Villanueva
Management Officers
Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Divina Gracia G. Cabuloy
EVP, Chief Operating Officer, Chief Information Officer and Chief Investor Relations Officer Michael T. Barret
Corporate Secretary Lowella L. Concha
Assistant Corporate Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer Sigrid Von D. De Jesus
Treasurer, Chief Finance Officer and Chief Risk Officer Jose Petronio Vicente Español III
Comptroller and Chief Accounting Officer Marilou R. Roca